Agenda Center

Tools

Athens City Meetings

Athens City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Jun 18, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, June 18, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Floor of the City Building.

Jun 11, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committee & Special Session on Monday, June 11, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Jun 6, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Special Session on Wednesday, June 6, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Jun 4, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, June, 4, 2018, at 7:00 pm on the 3rd floor of the City Building

Minutes

May 29, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committees on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

May 21, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, May 21, 2018, on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

May 14, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committee and Special Session on Monday, May 14, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

May 7, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, May 7, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd Floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Apr 23, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committee on Monday, April 23, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Apr 16, 2018

Athens City Council will hold a Public Hearing at 6:00 p.m. and a Regular Session at 7:00 p.m. on Monday, April 16, 2018, on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Apr 9, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committee on Monday, April 9, 2018, on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Apr 2, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, April 2, 2018, on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Mar 26, 2018

The next Athens City Council Meeting is Monday, March 26 at 7pm. Meeting minutes will be posted at a later date.

Minutes

Mar 19, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, March 19, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Mar 12, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Committee on Monday, March 12, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Mar 5, 2018

The next Regular Session of City Council will be held on Monday, March 5, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Feb 26, 2018

Athens City Council City & Safety Services, Finance & Personnel, and Transportation Committees will meet on Monday, February 26, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Feb 19, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, February 19, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers located on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Feb 12, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in committee on Monday, February 12, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Feb 5, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Monday, February 5, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Jan 22, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Special Session and Committee on Monday, January 22, 2018 on the 3rd floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Jan 16, 2018

Athens City Council will meet in Regular Session on Tuesday, January 16, at 7:00 p.m., on the 3rd Floor of the City Building.

Minutes

Jan 8, 2018

The next Athens City Council Meeting is Monday, January 8 at 7PM

Minutes

Jan 2, 2018

The next Athens City Council Meeting is Tuesday, January 2, at 7PM

Minutes