Planning Commission


The Commission is responsible for administering the land use plan, zoning code and subdivision regulations.


The Commission consists of five voting members, to include the Mayor, Service-Safety Director, and three members appointed by the Mayor. Term length is six years.


  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • 12:00 noon
  • City Council Chambers, 3rd floor City Building

Site Visits

Any site visits will be scheduled at 11:00 am on the day of a meeting.

MemberTerm Ends
Knisely, ChristineDecember 2029
Kotowski, John (Chair)October 2026
Phillips, Austin (Vice-Chair)February 2027
Patterson, Steve (Mayor)
Stone, Andrew B. (Service-Safety Director) 

Watch a Past Meeting